Current International Union of Muslim Scholars (IUMS) Board Members

Officers

Ali Mohieddin Al-Qara Daghi - President of the Federation

Ahmed Al-Khalili - Vice-President

Issam Al-Bashir - Vice-President

Muhammad Al-Hassan Al-Dad - Vice-President

Salem Saggaf Al-Jafari - Vice-President

Muhammad Gormez - Vice-President

Abdul Majeed Al-Najjar - Vice-President

Ali Al-Sallabi - Secretary-General

Wanis Al-Mabrouk - Assistant Secretary

Fadl Abdullah Murad - Assistant Secretary

Abdul Wahab Ekinji - Assistant Secretary

Jamal Abdel Sattar - Assistant Secretary

Sultan Al-Hashemi - Assistant Secretary

Asif Luqman Qazi Hussain - Assistant Secretary

Board Members

Ikrima Saeed Sabry

Khaled Al-Mathkour

Hammam Saeed

Abdul Razzaq Qassoum

Safwat Mustafa Khalilovich

Ahmed Kadhim Al-Rawi

Abdul Rahman Abdullah Al-Mahmoud

Osama Al-Rifai

Abdul Rahman Muhammad Birani

Ibrahim Abu Muhammad

Dr. Naziha Maarij

Omar Farouk Korkumaz

Ahmed Al-Omari

Dr. Fatima Abdullah Azzam

Salem Abdul Salam Al-Sheikhi

Nour Al-Din Al-Khadimi

Salman Al-Husseini Al-Nadawi

Marwan Muhammad Abu Ras - Member and Head of the Union Branch in Palestine

Jasser Odeh

Camellia Helmy Toulon

Ahmed Abdel Wahab Al-Banjwaini - Member and Head of the Union Branch in the Kurdistan Region of

Hussein Ghazi Al-Samarrai

Nawaf Al-Takrouri

Ibrahim Jibril

Abdullah Lam

Muhammad Haroun Khatibi

Muhammad Ahmed Muhammad (Muhammad Haj)

Wan Sabki - Member and Branch President of the Union in Malaysia

Hatem Abdel Azim

Taheri Belkheir

Rajab Siraj Al-Din Sun Kul

Khairuddin Khoja Al-Kosoufi

Osama Ahmed Eid Abdullah Ramadan Khamis Al-Gharib *Hafez Al Karmi* Atallah Shahyar Haqar Muhammad Ahmad Mrs. Asma Hakan Adinah Muhammad Al-Sadiq Muhammad Yusuf

(NOTE: Members marked in bold italic are thought to be living in Europe.)

<u>https://iumsonline.org/ar/BoardofTrusteesMembers.aspx</u> accessed 30 November 2024